ES Counselor

  • Ms. Crane

     

    ES students

    Mrs. Heather Crane
    HCrane@lncharter.org

MS Counselors

  • Jennifer Bish

     

     5th and 6th grades
           
     Mrs. Jennifer Bish
     JBish@LNCharter.org

     

     

      

    Jennifer Hayes

      

     7th and 8th grades

     Mrs. Jennifer Hayes
     JHayes@LNCharter.org

     

          

K-12 Mental Health Specialist

  • Dr. Danielle Graham   

     

        Dr. Danielle Graham
        DLGraham@novanthealth.org

     

HS Counselors

  • Ms. Riggins

     

    HS students last name A-G

    Mrs. Taaron Riggins
    TRiggins@lncharter.org

      

     

     Mr. Porter
    HS students last name H-O

    Mr. Michael Porter
    MPorter@lncharter.org

     

     

      

    Ms. Casillas
    HS students last name P-Z

    Mrs. Christine Casillas
    CCasillas@lncharter.org