•  HS Sport

    Varsity Football

    JV Football

    JV Cheerleading

    Varsity Cheerleading

    Varsity Men's Soccer

    Varsity Volleyball

    JV  Volleyball

    Cross Country

    Varsity Women's Tennis

    Varsity Women's Golf

    Varsity Men's Basketball

    JV Men's Basketball

    Varsity Women's Basketball

    JV Women's Basketball

    Swim & Dive

    Varsity Baseball

    JV Baseball

    Varsity Softball

    Varsity Women's Soccer

    Varsity Men's Tennis

    Varsity Men's Golf

    Track

    Varsity Men's Lacrosse

    Varsity Women's Lacrosse

     

     

  • Coach's Name

    Mark Steele

    Chet Korczynski

    Sarah Sarno

    Jessie Locke

    Todd Boggess

    Bethany Kiley

    Blair Atkinson

    Craig Zamiara

    Jeremy Speicher

    Laurie Fabian

    Aaron Reeves

    Darius Copeland

    Chet Korczynski

    Mike Porter

    Roy Burch

    Josh Russell

     

    Chris Rodden

    David Crutchfield

     

    Eric Johnson

    Craig Zamiara

    Brian Barrett

    Catherine Hart

     

  • Coach's Email 

    msteele@lncharter.org

    ckorczynski@lncharter.org

    lncscheer@gmail.com

    lncscheer@gmail.com

    tboggess@bellsouth.net

    bkiley@lncharter.org

    beatkinson14@yahoo.com

    czamiara@lncharter.org

    speichertennis@gmail.com

    rjfabian9@bellsouth.net

    areeves@lncharter.org

    dmc2468@uncw.edu 

    ckorczynski@lncharter.org

    mporter@lncharter.org

    coachburchlnc@gmail.com

    jrussell@lncharter.org

     

    chriskeerodden@yahoo.com

    dcrutch23@gmail.com

     

    ej@esjohnson.com

    czamiara@lncharter.org

    brianbarrett27@yahoo.com

    cehart3@gmail.com