•  HS Sport

    Varsity Football

    JV Football

    JV Cheerleading

    Varsity Cheerleading

    Varsity Men's Soccer

    Varsity Volleyball

    JV  Volleyball

    Cross Country

    Varsity Women's Tennis

    Varsity Women's Golf

    Varsity Men's Basketball

    JV Men's Basketball

    Varsity Women's Basketball

    JV Women's Basketball

    Swim & Dive

    Varsity Baseball

    JV Baseball

    Varsity Softball

    Varsity Women's Soccer

    Varsity Men's Tennis

    Varsity Men's Golf

    Track

    Varsity Men's Lacrosse

    Varsity Women's Lacrosse

     

     

  • Coach's Name

    Mark Steele

    Chet Korczynski

    Sarah Sarno

    Jessie Locke

    Justin Valenti

    Bethany Kiley

    Blair Atkinson

    Craig Zamiara

    Jenny Connell

    Laurie Fabian

    Aaron Reeves

    Chet Korczynski

    Bobby Williams

    Bobby Williams

    Roy Burch

    Josh Russell

    Jared Bell

    Chris Rodden

    Justin Valenti

    Travis DeZordo

    Eric Johnson

    Craig Zamiara

    Brian O'Rorke

    Catherine Hart

     

  • Coach's Email 

    msteele@lncharter.org

    ckorczynski@lncharter.org

    lncscheer@gmail.com

    jlocke@lncharter.org

    jvalenti@lncharter.org

    bkiley@lncharter.org

    beatkinson14@yahoo.com

    czamiara@lncharter.org

    jconnell@lncharter.org

    rjfabian9@bellsouth.net

    areeves@lncharter.org

    ckorczynski@lncharter.org

    b8703@aol.com

    b8703@aol.com

    coachburchlnc@gmail.com

    jrussell@lncharter.org

    jbell@lncharter.org

    chriskeerodden@yahoo.com

    jvalenti@lncharter.org

    tdezordo@lncharter.org

    ej@esjohnson.com

    czamiara@lncharter.org

     

     

     

     

CLOSE