•  HS Sport

    Varsity Football

    JV Cheerleading

    Varsity Cheerleading

    Varsity Men's Soccer

    Varsity Volleyball

    JV  Volleyball

    Cross Country

    Women's Tennis

    Women's Golf

    V Men's Basketball

    JV Men's Basketball

    V Women's Basketball

    JV Women's Basketball

    Swim & Dive

    Varsity Baseball

    JV Baseball

    Varsity Softball

    Varsity Women's Soccer

    Varsity Men's Tennis

    Varsity Men's Golf

    Track

    Varsity Men's Lax

    Varsity Women's Lax 

     

  • Coach's Name

    Bob McKay

    Lauren Poole

    Michaela Richardson

    Jason Reichert

    Bethany Kiley

    Natychia Redmond 

    Craig Zamiara

     TBA

    Richard Chapman

    Chet Korczynski

    Darius Copeland

    Mike Porter

    Andrea Williams 

    Stewart Isaacs

    Josh Russell

    Kyle Duncan 

    Chris Rodden

    David Crutchfield

    Jack Bippus

    Eric Johnson

    Craig Zamiara

    Brian Barrett

    Andrea Ervay

     

  • Coach's Email 

    bmckay@lncharter.org

    lncscheer@gmail.com

    lncscheer@gmail.com

    reichert7611@gmail.com

    bkiley@lncharter.org

    nredmond@lncharter.org

    czamiara@lncharter.org

     TBA

    richardchapman06@gmail.com

    ckorczynski@lncharter.org

    dmc2468@uncw.edu 

    mporter@lncharter.org

    coacha@weflybasketball.com

    stisaacs@gmail.com

    jrussell@lncharter.org

    kduncan2981@yahoo.com

    chriskeerodden@yahoo.com

    dcrutch23@gmail.comm

    Bipp10s@gmail.com

    ej@esjohnson.com

    czamiara@lncharter.org

    brianbarrett27@yahoo.com

    coachandreaervay@gmail.com