•  HS Sport

    Varsity Football

    JV Cheerleading

    Varsity Cheerleading

    Varsity Men's Soccer

    Varsity Volleyball

    JV  Volleyball

    Cross Country

    Women's Tennis

    Women's Golf

    V M Basketball

    JV M Basketball

    V W Basketball

    JV W Basketball

    Swim & Dive

    Varsity Baseball

    JV Baseball

    Varsity Softball

    Varsity Women's Soccer

    Varsity Men's Tennis

    Varsity Men's Golf

    Track

    Varsity Men's Lax

    Varsity Women's Lax 

     

  • Coach's Name

    Matt Montroy

    Lauren Poole

    Michaela Richardson

    Jason Reichert

    Bethany Kiley

    Jordan Taylor

    Craig Zamiara

    Kim Schild

    Chris Rodden

    Chet Korczynski

    Martin Barrett

    Mike Porter

    N/A 

    Stewart Isaacs

    Kyle Duncan

    Jamie Callahan

    Chris Rodden

    Jason Reichert

    Jasckson Plyler

    Colby Carter

    Rudy Brown

    Brian Barrett

    Andrea Ervay

     

  • Coach's Email 

    matthew.montroy@gmail.com

    lncscheer@gmail.com

    lncscheer@gmail.com

    reichert7611@gmail.com

    bkiley@lncharter.org

    jewallace96@gmail.com

    czamiara@lncharter.org 

    kimschild1@gmail.com

    chriskeerodden@yahoo.com

    ckorczynski@lncharter.org

    martinbarrett1989@yahoo.com

    mporter@lncharter.org

    N/A

    stewart@heliosswim.org

    kduncan2981@yahoo.com 

     jcallahan04@yahoo.com

    chriskeerodden@yahoo.com

    reichert7611@gmail.com

    jplyler@thepacnc.com

    cbcarter@tgandp.com

    rbrown@lncharter.org

    brianbarrett27@yahoo.com

    coachandreaervay@gmail.com