• Sport

    Football

    Boys' Soccer

    Volleyball

    Cross Country

    Girls' Tennis

    Boys' Basketball

    Girls' Basketball

    Baseball

    Softball

    Girls' Soccer

    Boys' Tennis

    Girls' Golf

    Boys' Golf

    Boys' Lacrosse

    Cheerleading

  • Coach's Name 

     

    Carly Cockerham

    Kisha Braziel

    Dawn McCarthy

    Kim Marcus

    Joshua Kerns

    Christopher Eyer

    James Creel

    Chad Herron

    Carly Cockerham

    Kim Marcus

    Dawn Gilbert

    Dawn Gilbert

    Jesse Drury

    Katherine Tedder

     

  • Coach's Email 

     

    cockerhamcj@gmail.com

    kbraziel@lncharter.org

    mccarthylncxc@gmail.com

    kam1870@gmail.com

    jkerns@lncharter.org

    chriseyer123@gmail.com

    creel14@att.net

    cherron@lncharter.org

    ccockerham@lncharter.org

    kam1870@gmail.com

    dgilbert@lncharter.org

    dgilbert@lncharter.org

    jdlaxer@gmail.com

    ktedder@lncharter.org