• Sport

    Football

    Boys' Soccer

    Volleyball

    Cross Country

    Girls' Tennis

    Boys' Basketball

    Girls' Basketball

    Baseball

    Softball

    Girls' Soccer

    Boys' Tennis

    Coed Golf

    Boys' Lacrosse

    Cheerleading

  • Coach's Name 

    Barry Herbster 

    Fernando Cuis 

    Ray Gray

    Dawn McCarthy

    Kim Schild 

    Joshua Kerns

     

    James Creel

    Chad Herron

    Carly Cockerham

    Kim Schild

    Edward Zaleski 

    Jake Smiley

    Katherine Tedder

     

  • Coach's Email 

    barry@herbsterhomes.com

    fncuis@gmail.com 

    rayzagray@gmail.com

    mccarthylncxc@gmail.com

    kimschild1@gmail.com

    jkerns@lncharter.org

     

    creel14@att.net

    cherron@lncharter.org

    ccockerham@lncharter.org

    kimschild1@gmail.com

    ezaleski@lncharter.org

    smileyjc95@gmail.com

    ktedder@lncharter.org