• Sport

    Football

    Boys' Soccer

    Volleyball

    Cross Country

    Girls' Tennis

    Boys' Basketball

    Girls' Basketball

    Baseball

    Softball

    Girls' Soccer

    Boys' Tennis

    Girls' Golf

    Boys' Golf

    Boys' Lacrosse

    Cheerleading

  • Coach's Name 

    Barry Herbster 

     

    Kisha Braziel

    Dawn McCarthy

     

    Joshua Kerns

    Christopher Eyer

    James Creel

    Chad Herron

    Carly Cockerham

    Jeff Clark

    Dawn Gilbert

    Dawn Gilbert

    Jesse Drury

    Katherine Tedder

     

  • Coach's Email 

    barry@herbsterhomes.com

     

    kbraziel@lncharter.org

    mccarthylncxc@gmail.com

     

    jkerns@lncharter.org

    chriseyer123@gmail.com

    creel14@att.net

    cherron@lncharter.org

    ccockerham@lncharter.org

    clark89@bellsouth.net

    dgilbert@lncharter.org

    dgilbert@lncharter.org

    jdlaxer@gmail.com

    ktedder@lncharter.org