• Sport

    Football

    Boys' Soccer

    Volleyball

    Cross Country

    Girls' Tennis

    Boys' Basketball

    Girls' Basketball

    Baseball

    Softball

    Girls' Soccer

    Boys' Tennis

    Girls' Golf

    Boys' Golf

    Boys' Lacrosse

    Cheerleading

  • Coach's Name 

    Barry Herbster 

    Grant Mullis

    Ray Gray

    Dawn McCarthy

    Kim Schild 

    Joshua Kerns

    Christopher Eyer

    James Creel

    Chad Herron

    Carly Cockerham

    Jeff Clark

     

     

     

    Katherine Tedder

     

  • Coach's Email 

    barry@herbsterhomes.com

    gmullis1995@gmail.com

    rayzagray@gmail.com

    mccarthylncxc@gmail.com

    kimschild1@gmail.com

    jkerns@lncharter.org

    chriseyer123@gmail.com

    creel14@att.net

    cherron@lncharter.org

    ccockerham@lncharter.org

    clark89@bellsouth.net

     

     

     

    ktedder@lncharter.org