ABC Board

  • President
    Doug Monti - dmonti@usbottlers.com

    VP Community & Programs
    Wendy Doherty - wendy7498@bellsouth.net

    Stephanie Womack - jswomack@mi-connection.com

    VP Athletic Events
    Jill Thomas - jillthomas95@aol.com

    Jennifer Webster - jawebster@roadrunner.com

    VP Communications
    Deb Mitchell - deb.mitchell88@gmail.com

    VP Membership
    John Moody - tuthdr95@gmail.com

    VP Strategic Planning
    Kerry Rasenberger - kerryrasen@gmail.com

    VP Middle School Liaison
    Jamie + Amy Johnson - johnsonfamilyman@yahoo.com

    VP Athletic Events Volunteers 

    Molly Purser - thepursers@yahoo.com


    Co Treasurers
    Christine Morrow (checks) - cc.morrow4@gmail.com
    Lynn Clark (deposits) - lynnclark672@gmail.com

    Secretary
    Eve Monti - emonti@carolina.rr.com

    ABC Email
    lncabc@lncharter.org