Meet the PTO Board 2019-2010

  • High School PTO President
    Candace Williams - HSPTO@lncharter.org
     
    Middle School PTO President
    Molly Drouin - MSPTO@lncharter.org

    Elementary School PTO President
    Nichole Burton - ESPTO@lncharter.org

    Secretary
    Michelle Lingor - mikicurry@yahoo.com
     
    Treasurer
    Lisa Lee - lncptotreasurer@yahoo.com
     
    Communications-Web Coordinator
    Tina Thompson - tinathompson59@yahoo.com

    **LUNCH PROGRAM CONTACTS**
     
    *Lunch Program Financial Coordinator*
     Clare Wesley Sanvee - clarewesley@hotmail.com

    *Lunch Program Communication Coordinator*
    Sibyl Wessler - slswessler@gmail.com

    *Lunch Program Inventory Coordinator*
    HS and MS: Lana Lieberman- lanalieberman@aol.com
    ES: Nikki Lowe - nikkilowe@gmail.com

    *Lunch Program Vendor Coordinator*
    Isatta Kuyateh - hslunches@lncharter.org

    *Lunch Program Parent Volunteer Coordinators*
    HS:  Nancy Dotoli - Nancyjoy49@yahoo.com and Sibyl Wessler - slswessler@gmail.com
    MS:  Morgan Williams - morganwilliams.mnw@gmail.com and Kim Schild - kimschild1@gmail.com
    ES:   Nikki Lowe - nikkilowe75@gmail.com       
          
      
    *Lunch Program Coordinators*
    HS:  Isatta Kuyateh - hslunches@lncharter.org
    MS:  Laura Eckert - mslunches@lncharter.org
    ES:  Karilee Croshaw and Nikki Lowes - eslunches@lncharter.org

    *Lunch Program Online SUG Coordinators*
    HS:  Sibyl Wessler - slswessler@gmail.com
    MS: Morgan Williams - morganwilliams.mnw@gmail.com and Kim Schild - kimschild1@gmail.com
    ES:  Stephanie Francione- stephj60@yahoo.com

    *Lunch Program Reporting Coordinators*
    HS:  Pamela Love - pamelalove@bellsouth.net
    MS:  Brandi Colby - brandi.colby@att.net 
    ES:  Courtney Buysee- courtney.buysee@gmail.com

    *Lunch Program Inventory and Parent Volunteer Coordinator*
    ES: Nikki Lowe - nikkilowe75@gmail.com

    Carpool Raffle Fundraiser and Auction
    MS:  Mollye Vick - mvickdds@gmail.com

    Community Donations
    Jennifer Langenbrunner Jennylangenbrunner@gmail.com
    Box Top Coordinator- Jennifer Waid - jdwotr@gmail.com

    Parent Coordinators/Hospitality
    HS:  Jennifer Nutter - rjmnutter@yahoo.com
    MS:  Ann Bellew - aballew01@gmail.com
    ES:  Shauna Rogers - seflannery@aol.com
    ES:  Carrie Dalton - carriedalton@bellsouth.net

    Staff Recognition
    Leslie Adams - lw2adams@gmail.com

    Gifting
    HS:  Pam Dolaher - dolaher@gmail.com
    MS:  Kim Van Brunt - kvanbrunt@hearst.com
    ES:  Maura Barnes - maurabarnes80@gmail.com

    Supply Packs
    MS:  Elizabeth Gustafson - elizabethwgus72@gmail.com
    ES:  Lan Kolano - lan.kolano@uncc.edu

    Art Packs
    MS:  Mollye Vick - mvickdds@gmail.com

    School Store
    HS:  Nancy Dotoli - Nancyjoy49@yahoo.com

    Spirit Wear
    HS:  Peggy Zogzas - pezogzas@msn.com
    HS:  Jill Thomas - jillthomas95@aol.com
    MS:  Lynne Reinstadtler - reinstadtler@gmail.com
    ES:  Molly Purser - thepursers@yahoo.com

    Special Events Coordinators
    HS:  Romell Johnson - romell2516@gmail.com
    HS:  Amy Conder - amybconder@bellsouth.net
    MS:  Ellen Morgan - ellenmorgan927@yahoo.com
    MS:  Amee Hager - amee.hager@gmail.com
    ES:  Megan Kosar - Meghan.Kosar@gmail.com

    Parent Events Coordinator
    ES:  Angela Bestangelalebest@gmail.com

    Parent Ambassador - Events/Recognition
    Melanie DeMaur o- Melaniedemauro28@gmail.com
    Marcella Encourse-Cory - marcellaecorry@icloud.com
    Carrie Matthews - clls1999@gmail.com

    Knights Dads - Elementary School
    Bassam Lambert - modernappliancerepair@yahoo.com

    Yearbook
    ES: Betty Gerring- blgerring@gmail.com
          Kristy Bortle - kjbortle@gmail.com